To buy: $29; amazon.com. The set features an off-the-shoulder ruffled crop top with a modest neckline, and some styles even offer adjustable spaghetti straps for a customized fit. A padded push-up bra provides a secure hold and lifted look for support that doesn’t feel suffocating, but the padding can be removed if you’d rather rock a more natural aesthetic. Two styles of bottoms give you the option of bearing some skin with side cutouts or concealing more midriff with ruched fabric. Both are super high-waisted, hitting right at the belly button to show off just a sliver of your midsection, and feature a slightly cheeky behind for a subtle flirty vibe. To buy: $29; amazon.com. I purchased the swimsuit last year while searching for something modest enough to wear around my parents on a tropical family vacation, but still playful enough for a potential meet-cute at the pool bar. And though I sadly left the resort without fulfilling my Bachelor in Paradise-style dreams, let’s just say this swimsuit was amazing enough to make me fall in love with my own body. Tempt Me Two-Piece High-Waisted Swimsuit, will you accept this rose? With a flattering fit that was neither too much nor too little on the sexy scale, it truly checked off all the boxes while accommodating my DD-sized bust—not an easy feat. The top’s flouncy style concealed droopage and slippage during activities, so I never had to adjust or aggressively tug at the neckline. And to my surprise, it was even supportive enough to fare just fine without the optional padding. To buy: $28; amazon.com. To buy: $26; amazon.com. To buy: $24; amazon.com. To buy: $28; amazon.com.