The drink is a mix of Starbucks’ Strawberry Acai Refresher and coconut milk, topped off with a scoop of strawberries. It has a pretty pink hue, and a creamy consistency that’s pleasantly refreshing. Intrigued, we decided to give it a try when it first came out. The consensus? While we likely couldn’t gulp down a venti, we were content with the few sips we did try. A few more thoughts: “I was pleasantly surprised by the mysterious pink drink. The coconut milk makes it slightly creamy, and I didn’t find it to be too artificial tasting. Would I order it in the future? Probably not, but I think it’s a fun, pretty drink for summer.” “It does taste like summer, but I’m not sure that’s what I want in a drink. It’s a little too artificial for my liking. It’s like the strawberry flavoring in a strawberry milkshake, but more refreshing since it’s not thick and creamy.” “Very refreshing…it tastes like a strawberry flavored energy drink with just the slightest hint of cream.” “It’s surprisingly refreshing. If anyone is familiar with Asian yogurt-based drinks, it tastes similar. It’s definitely on the sweet side, so I don’t think it would be my regular drink order.” Looking for more light, summery drinks? We’ve got an abundance of tasty cocktails, iced teas, and lemonades.