One of my goals is to eat more and one of the times I need to eat more is in the morning for breakfast. I thought that if I created some recipes that remind me of the things I love most (aka dessert), that maybe it would convince me to actually eat breakfast. I love sweet sauces, especially when they’re naturally sweet. This maple blueberry compote uses pure maple syrup and frozen blueberries to give you the perfect naturally sweet sauce to use on your favorite breakfast recipes whether it be maple sausage breakfast burritos or your favorite pancake recipe.

Easy Blueberry Compote Recipe   Play Party Plan - 57Easy Blueberry Compote Recipe   Play Party Plan - 15Easy Blueberry Compote Recipe   Play Party Plan - 81Easy Blueberry Compote Recipe   Play Party Plan - 12Easy Blueberry Compote Recipe   Play Party Plan - 41