“This is the best detangling brush I have ever used,” a reviewer shared. “I have long, thick curly hair and live in a humid climate, so I’ve always had problems with brushes and frizz… I don’t dread brushing my hair anymore and don’t have to work about a brush full of hair or little knobs falling off then scraping your scalp. I’ll never use another brush again.” To buy: $13; amazon.com. The secret to the brush’s detangling power lies in its specially designed bristles. Many traditional brushes have beads on the ends of their bristles, which can dig into the scalp, pull on hair, and end up causing breakage. Instead, Crave’s brush is designed with bead-free soft plastic bristles, which not only gently brush through tangles, but also massage the scalp for added stimulation. Its scalp-stimulating benefits work so well, some shoppers note they’ve seen hair growth since making the switch. “I love the feel of this brush,” said a shopper. “Easy to grip even if your strength isn’t super and the bristles feel fantastic on the scalp. I’ve already noticed a change in my hair, more growth and less breakage!”